boo hoo... after all that drama i'm gna just curl up in my lil corner and sulk for 17 mins coz i'm 17.
but call me 7 for retaliating being indie and just clearing up the dust clouds various words of yours may have caused.
gurrrrrlll... here we go.
"connecting with ppl in CMM always have glitches because after all, we are CMM-ers, no? and tht mouthful of initially being a bunch of (1) snotty, (2)intelligent, (3)self-absorbing, (4)top shop-wearing, (5)egoistic (6)brats and all BUT (7)minus the intelligence (8)plus a chunk of fake american accents, (9)weird blogs, and (10)zilch taste in music. with the exception of the minority."
Disclaimer:
because it was stated "a bunch", this person clearly refers to a collective group of people. even though "with the exception of the minority" was added as a final touch, bunch outnumbers minority. therefore am i right to say i am considered that collective group known as "a bunch"?
HELL YEAH.
so... hey ho, lets go!
(1) snotty eh? because i don't walk around with a "full of or covered in nasal mucus", you're saying i'm "showing a superior or conceited attitude". honey, how am i snotty to you if i dont even make contact with you darling. oh no wait, not wanting to interact with inferior subjects makes me snotty i guess. oh well.
(2) intelligent? why thank you, but i guess i should blush and say that you're lying coz if not i'll be what you know as "snotty"
(3) self-absorbing? darling, if you can't get your grammer right, dont even bother. there's only self-absorbed, no self-absorbing.
(4) topshop wearing? i cant. i do topman. no wait, i dont either. balls to you.
(5) egoistic? takes one to know one, and seriously, i think you think we're too egoistic for you coz we bruised your oh so huge ego.
(6) brats! geeez how and who the hell are you to call me a brat, brat! who's the spoilt lil child who whines all day and gets almost whatever he/she wants huh?
(7) minus intelligent? journalism baby, dont refute your own point. it just really makes you look quite dumb.
(8) fake american accents eh? "but like... its sooooo totally like... i cant freaking like, stand them. like totally!" even without YOUR accent, styles of the american are so, so evident.
(9) weird blogs! ha, look who's talking dearie. your link says it alllllll doesnt it, baby!
(10) zilch taste in music. "boo-hoo-i-like-Rihanna-but-shes-oh-so-mainstream-so-you-cant-like-her-but-shes-hot..." enlighten me, wise music maker. oh wait, you're tone deaf i forgot.
so there we have it. the 7 10 things i hate about you. (omg miley is so indie my music taste is sooooo not zilch puh-lease!) all written by the wise indie-nious one.
sorry to say, i have lots of respect for those truly indie at heart, mind and soul. which soooo does not like, include, like, you!
"that's not my, name!"
the GRAND. :D
3:31:00 am
_____________________